music video reflection

cMy music video is pretty bad and I’ve made music videos in the past but the quality and context of my music video is really bad and its not good. I do however have a plan B which is a rainbow 6 siege montage/music video to undertake megalovania (remix) which the editing looks a lot more better and it has context. The only good parts about my video is the spiderman game clips and a few spider-man: into the spider verse clips. The problems i have with making the music video is that I didn’t have enough clips and i didn’t completely follow my story board either. Now I’ve lost a few clips which is annoying because I saved them on my pc drive but it didn’t save so I’m missing a few clips and i cannot locate them.

The only thing I found hard about this project is recording the clips on camera as the quality was really bad which kinda lowered my motivation to work, I also got less clips than what I thought I had. So i had to improvise and use more spider-man clips, my aim was to have the same amount of clips as each other so its perfectly balanced but it looks a bit over the edge. My music video could be a lot worse if i didn’t have experience with making music videos, sometimes the video would feel a bit out of place or not matching with the song.

On the good side of things about my music video is that its all related to one topic and its not going off topic. Another good thing about my music video is that the it runs smooth. The

Leave a comment