pre production for short film.

Film Genre- action/adventure

My film is going to inspired by a music video for league of legends which was the archer so what i did was that i got all clips from Ashe from that music video (legends never die). I’m love the idea of archers and snow its a really good concept and makes things look cinematic. storyline and script I’m still working on it but i have a inspiration that i want to relate to so its not so bad. Having snow in my film would also make my film unique(i hope) If there’s no snow that’s fine its not all I have mine planned where it doesn’t have to involve snow.

My short film’s genre will be action/adventure which will be based in present 2019. the characters will be a white ninja which possesses a bow & arrows, an unknown villain who has dual wield swords, a female Ahri, and a obnoxious guy named Dareth.

This is suppose to give a Japanese vibe to the film but hopefully the ninja and music should help, archery is going to be involved and its going to be a fast paced film

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment